642 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Congratulations to Joy Page, Executive/Guest Relations Manager on becoming a GM CEM Award winner for the second year in a row since the program began in 2014!
              Joy has received this award for her outstanding, exemplary customer service by displaying a sense of urgency in resolving customer's concerns and by continually providing our customers with red carpet treatment. 
              customer reviews
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              While this appointment only involved...

              While this appointment only involved installing four new tires and alignment, everything was completed with complete satisfaction, as always.

              SINKING SPRING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service at a reasonable price

              Great service at a reasonable price

              MOHNTON, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very please with the short wait...

              I was very please with the short wait time since I was in a rush that day

              READING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I live three hours away. They made the...

              I live three hours away. They made the process very easy and had everything prepared when I arrived at the dealership.

              BERRYVILLE, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Treatment was excellent, waiting area...

              Treatment was excellent, waiting area comfortable, and service met all expectations.

              Honey Brook, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very pleased with Penske GMC

              very pleased with Penske GMC

              WERNERSVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a pleasure to 'deal' with.

              Just a pleasure to 'deal' with.

              BIRDSBORO, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always do a good job. Plenty of...

              Always do a good job. Plenty of communication. I really appreciate the opportunity to use a loaner car. Makes life so much easier!

              DENVER, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was kind and pleasant to talk...

              Everyone was kind and pleasant to talk with.

              READING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service at a reasonable price

              Great service at a reasonable price

              MOHNTON, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service. If need a loaner,...

              Always great service. If need a loaner, they are great with this. CS people are great.

              BIRDSBORO, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always do a great job.

              Always do a great job.

              Reading, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done satisfactory and very...

              Work was done satisfactory and very quick.

              WERNERSVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the loaner! I don't have to...

              I appreciate the loaner! I don't have to depend on someone picking me up and dropping me off.

              SINKING SPRING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service and a recall done, very clean.

              Service and a recall done, very clean.

              SINKING SPRING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly, smart, attentive and quick

              Friendly, smart, attentive and quick

              Mohnton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was very nice. Everyone...

              My experience was very nice. Everyone there was very helpful and pleasant. I would definitely go back and also recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see gmc jeff penske. Thank you once again. I love my terrain.

              READING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent sevice

              Excellent sevice

              Reading, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience! Everyone is so...

              Great experience! Everyone is so pleasant, helpful, and professional.

              READING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought my first new Buick, an Encore,...

              I bought my first new Buick, an Encore, and Randy was very easy to talk to. He really listened to me, and in no time, I was on the road with my new car:)

              Reading, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X