684 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Congratulations to Joy Page, Executive/Guest Relations Manager on becoming a GM CEM Award winner for the second year in a row since the program began in 2014!
              Joy has received this award for her outstanding, exemplary customer service by displaying a sense of urgency in resolving customer's concerns and by continually providing our customers with red carpet treatment. 
              customer reviews
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quickly identified the issue and...

              Quickly identified the issue and completed the work. Excellent service! A great team!!!

              READING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome job once again

              Awesome job once again

              READING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Buying a car is always stressful, but...

              Buying a car is always stressful, but Gateway Kia minimized that stress. Especially Drew, who was so nice and helpful! We love our new Sorento!

              LEESPORT, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, great service and...

              As always, great service and professionalism.

              BIRDSBORO, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a good experience with...

              I always have a good experience with Penske Buick that's why I keep coming back. This time all I needed was a bulb in my headlight and they always do my repairs in a timely manner.

              READING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and nice waiting area....

              Very friendly and nice waiting area. Service was performed within a reasonable amount of time. The appointment was scheduled at a convenient time. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

              WERNERSVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome ! It's great to know that when...

              Awesome ! It's great to know that when we drop off our vehicles to be repaired or serviced it's going to be done correctly and in a timely manner from friendly personal who truly care about their customers and their vehicles. Great job once again

              READING, PA

              Guest Relations Manager
              Thank you, Jason! We're so happy that we consistently have given you "Awesome" customer service for the past several years on all your vehicles. I'd also like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyal business over the years and your generosity regarding our 2016 fundraising campaign. You're the best! Joy Page Guest Relations Manager GEOFF PENSKE BUICK GMC
              Jun 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleasant experience in the purchase of...

              Pleasant experience in the purchase of this vehicle. They steered me to the right vehicle and the entire purchase experience was easy. The people at Penske all are very professional and a pleasure to work with.

              Reading, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall C/S is excellent...ur team is...

              Overall C/S is excellent...ur team is experienced, thoughtful nd informative...one lil' thing, nd this isn't a complaint, an FYI...my oil display wasn't reset...(no biggy, i did it myself) nd when i picked up my car, it was beeping nd the locks going on nd off...it startled me, service was closed nd i didn't know what to do...fortunately, a very nice guy by the name of Bryan from sales came outside and told me what the issue was nd stopped the peeping...

              READING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was completed in a timely manner...

              Work was completed in a timely manner and everyone at the dealership was very kind and courteous.

              READING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our terrain has been nothing but...

              Our terrain has been nothing but problems since we got it, luckily al the work has been covered under warranty.

              SHILLINGTON, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, was very satisfying.

              As usual, was very satisfying.

              BIRDSBORO, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experience.

              Always a pleasant experience.

              READING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really appreciated that a technician...

              I really appreciated that a technician agreed to stay and complete my oil change knowing that it would put him past his normal work day. It showed me that the employees at this dealership care about the customer.

              REINHOLDS, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I WAS TREATED LIKE A LADY, AND MY AUTO...

              I was treated like a lady, and my auto was repaired on time.

              DOUGLASSVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very satisfied with everything...

              I am very satisfied with everything Randy and Victor did to make the leasing of our new Terrain possible.

              FLEETWOOD, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GOOD AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE

              Good and friendly people

              MOHNTON, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a good experience

              We had a good experience

              EPHRATA, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Persistence in solving a problem. Very...

              Persistence in solving a problem. Very helpful!

              READING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As expected, Penske Buick was excellent.

              As expected, Penske Buick was excellent.

              READING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X